contact

Venus Petrochemicals (Bombay) Pvt. Ltd.
27, 1st flr. Minerva Compd., Sewree Bunder Rd., Sewree (East), Mumbai-400 015.
Tel: + 91 - 22 - 6147 3100 / 6146 3100 / 2416 3182, Fax: + 91 - 22 - 2416 3193 / 2411 6263 / 6146 3162
Email : info@venuspetrochem.com

Management  

Mr. Atul M. Thakkar (Director)
Mob : 9892266607

Email: atul@venuspetrochem.com

 

Mr. Sunil M. Thakkar (Director)
Mob : 9967166688

Email: sunil@venuspetrochem.com

Mr. Anand A. Thakkar (Director)
Mob : 9820066607

Email: anand@venuspetrochem.com
 
         

 
 

 
  • Petrochemical Division
  1. Mr. Munmun Singh
    Mob : 9969300624

    Email: petrochem@venuspetrochem.com
 

 

  • Transport Division

  • Mr. Suresh Parab

    Mob : 9969941522
  • Tel : 2514 6980 / 1 / 3
  • Tel : 64521203
    Fax : 2514 6982
  1. Email: venuspetrotd@gmail.com
  2. transport@venuspetrochem.com

  • Dubai Office

  • Mr. Yashesh Thakkar
  • Tel : +971 4 4563818
    Mob : +971 50 2276983
    Fax : +971 4 4561158

    Email: yashesh@venuspetrochem.com

  • SKO, Bitumen & Industrial Lubricants Division
  1. Mr. Sudhir Satam (Manager)
    Mob : 9224144177 / 9322520555

    Email: sudhir@venuspetrochem.com
  2. Email: hplube@venuspetrochem.com

  • Import & Polymer Division
  1. Mr. Sanjeev Madlekar
    Mob : 9833005014
    Email: petrochems@venuspetrochem.com

  • Accounts Division
  1. Ms. Pournima Kadu
    Mob: 9821938365
    Email: accountant@venuspetrochem.com

  2. Mr. Vidyadhar Kadam

    Mob : 9892535758

    Email: accounts@venuspetrochem.com

  3. Ms. Priyanka Zore

    Mob : 9833428932
    Email: accounts2@venuspetrochem.com

  4. Mrs. Shriya Parab
  5. Mob : 9664270811
    Email: info@venuspetrochem.com


    Ms. Archana Padekar

    Mob : 9773268054
  6. Email: accounts1@venuspetrochem.com

  7. Ms. Meghana Karulkar

    Mob : 9969544960
  8. Email: accounts3@venuspetrochem.com


 

Our Products 


   

Home | Profile | Prices | Products | Clients | Transport | Associates | Contact | Enquiry | Tips


Venus Petrochemicals (Bombay) Pvt. Ltd.

27, 1st flr. Minerva Compd., Sewree Bunder Rd., Sewree (East), Mumbai-400 015. , India.

Tel: + 91 - 22 - 6147 3100 / 6146 3100 / 2416 3182, Fax: + 91 - 22 - 2416 3193 / 2411 6263 / 6146 3162

Website managed by www.web-mantra.com